NUTRITIONAL INFO INGREDIENTS ALLERGENS WHAT'S IN OUR SAUCE Mandatory Advisory Statements & Declarations
Unpasteurised milk and liquid milk products Not present
Aspartame Not present
Unpasteurised egg products Not present
Food containing quinine Not present
Kola beverages containing caffeine Not present
Food containing guarana Not present
Royal jelly, bee pollen or propolis Not present
Cereals & products of cereals that contain gluten Not present
Crustacea and their products Not present
Egg and egg products Not present
Fish and fish products Not present
Milk and milk products Not present
Nuts and their products Not present
Seeds and their products Not present
Soybeans and their products Not present
Sulphites Not present Dietary Compliance
Suitable for lacto-ovo-vegetarians Yes
Suitable for lacto-vegetarians Yes
Suitable for Vegans No
Kosher certified No
Halal certified No